We are proud to announce that we have launched a new initiative based on the growing number of international participants in our trainings and we have established the International Register of Registered Practitioners for Tissue Salts and Facial Analysis!

TO BE INCLUDED in the program, one must complete one of the following programs:

  • Education on Schuessler Salts and facial analysis in Croatian language, taught by Ana Klikovac at Annah Center (for region of Croatia, Slovenia. Serbia, Montenegro, and Bosnia and Herzegovina)
  • International Program Mentoring in Tissue Salts and Mentoring in Facial Analysis in English language, taught by Ana Klikovac at ASHUH company
  • Other education on tissue salts taught by other teachers/schools, after completing the course Mentoring in Facial Analysis with Ana Klikovac.

If you have already completed some of these trainings listed above, and you are not yet included in the register, feel free to contact us at info@ashuh.hr with a request that we include you in the Register.

To be included in the register we need the following information:

  • Name and surname
  • Email contact
  • The country of residence
  • The city of residence
  • Other optional information you wish to include (phone number, address, list of services you are offering, credentials, etc.)

INTERNATIONAL REGISTER

OF REGISTERED PRACTITIONERS FOR

TISSUE SALTS AND FACIAL ANALYSIS

 

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

  • Adisa Hotić, Sanski Most, Contact: adisahotic@gmail.com
  • Dušana Tanasić, Banja Luka, Contact: dussana9181.t@gmail.com

CANADA

  • Shirin Akhavi, Hom, POHP, RNLP, Toronto, Bio-Integrative Health Cinic, Contact: shirinakhavi@yahoo.com

CROATIA

  • Gordana Hušnjak, Zagreb, Contact: gogahusnjak@gmail.com
  • Lara Hušnjak. Zagreb, Contact: larahusnjak.lh@gmail.com
  • Ana Klikovac, Ph.D., Zagreb, Contact: info@annah.hr , Phone: +38517988870
  • Tibor Lovey, Zagreb, Contact: tibor.lovey@outlook.com
  • Đurđica Margetić, Zagreb, Contact: info@annah.hr , Phone: +385993221312
  • Snježana Sučić, Sveta Nedelja, Contact: snjeza.sucic@gmail.com , Phone: +385916332782
  • Anamarija Tušek, Bedekovčina, Contact: tusek.anamarija@gmail.com
  • Lucija Vuletić, Zagreb, Contact: lvpantera96@gmail.com
  • Mateja Završki, Poreč, Contact: mateja.zavrski@gmail.com , Phone: +385994697690
  • Sintija Žurga Paripović, Čabar, Contact: sintijazurga22@gmail.com , Phone: +395913101980

INDIA

  • Dr Bhavana Vikram Trivedi, Mumbai, India, Contact: drbhavanatrivedi@gmail.com , Phone: +91961918702, Address: B-4, Chandralok B, Manavmandar Road, Mumbai 400006, Homeopath, Acupuncturist, Naturopath
  • Dr Dr Jitendra Patel, Amreli, Gujarat, India, Contact: jitendrap962@gmail.com , Mobile: 8200906481, Healer for Bach flower, homoeopathy and tissue salts
  • Dr Kanan Mehta, Mumbai, India, Contact: kananm1972@gmail.com, Address: Santacruz West. Consulting Homeopath
  • Dr Mamta Mundada, Jalna, India, Address: Aarogyamm Holstic Clinic, Vitthal, near Civil Club, Jalna, Maharastra, India – 431203, Contact: dr.mrmundada@gmail.com , Phone: +919422217162, +918788682162, Homeopath, B.H.M.S., Pranic Healer, Accupressurist
  • Dr Medha Shah, Mumbai, India, Contact: menepra1469@gmail.com , Address: 42 Sai Rachna, 30 Juhu Road, Santacruz West, Phone: +917498739329
  • Dr Pratibha Jawale, Pune, India, Address:M – 19/2056 Maharashtra Housing Board,Yerwada,Pune – 411006, Contact: wai.chiku@gmail.com , Phone: +91 99230 62882, Homeopathic Consultant, Pranic Healer
  • Dr Priti Doshi, Mumbai, India, Contact: pritidoshi102@gmail.com . Phone: 9821349292, Homeopath, specialised in psychiatry
  • Dr Rachana Raval, Mahesana, Gujurat, India, Contact: dr.rachana.raval@gmail.com, Phone: +919054840191, B.H.M.S., M.D. (Homeopathy)
  • Dr Radhika Vasant Shembekar, Pune, India, Contact: radmila.shembekar@gmail.com , Phone: 9881156437, Address: B3/2, Suvidha Dyangangha Society, Jadhav Nagar, Wadgaon Budruk, Pune-41
  • Dr Reya Varkey, Bangalore, India, Contact: drreyavarkey@gmail.com , Phone: 91-9916518796, Address: Dr. Reya’s Homeopathic Clinic, Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Homeopathic Consultant
  • Dr Samir Kher, Faridabad, India, Address: 5L/3, N.I.T, Faridabad, Haryana, India, Contact: samirhompath@hotmail.com , Phone: 9899358444
  • Dr Seema Sandeep Mule, Pune, India, Address: Kharadi, Pune-14, Contact: dr.seema.mule@gmail.com , Phone: 7709267453
  • Dr Sonali Shah, Pune, Maharashtra India, drsonalishah03@gmail.com
  • Dr Soni Udasi, Mumbai, Contact: drsoniudasi@gmail.com . Homeopathic doctor, Pranic healer
  • Vidhi Kamal Jobanputra, Mumbai, Contact: vidhij23@gmail.com

IRELAND

  • Catherine Holland, catherine.holland01@gmail.com

MONTENEGRO

  • Radmila Ivanović, Trg Nikole Kovačević 7/12, 81000 Podgorica, Telephone: +382 67 280 800, Email: radmila_ivanovic@hotmail.com
  • Tanja Piperović, Podgorica, Contact: homeopatijaibahovekapicg@gmail.com
  • Slavica Vojinović, Podgorica, Contact: milahomeopathy@gmail.com

SERBIA

  • Marija Vrebalov – Djordjević, Novi Sad, Serbia, Contact: mvrebalov@yahoo.com , Phone: 069 399 0099 Address: Narodnog fronta 22, Novi Sad; Homeopathic Practitioner

SLOVENIA

  • Polonca Kolmačić, Contact: info@annah.hr
  • Anita Obradović, Contact: info@anitaobradovic.com

SWITZERLAND

  • Gabriela Hueppi, Zurich, Switzerland, Contact: praxis@ghueppi.ch , Phone: 0041792794541

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

  • Miran Farah, Abu Dhabi, Contact: miranfarah@yahoo.com

UNITED KINGDOM

  • Dr Richard Laing, 20 Drury Road, Colchester, Essex, CO2 7UX, UK. Telephone: 01206 575581, Email: dr-r-laing@richardlaing20.plus.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

  • Claire Dishman, CCH, Santa Fe, NM 87505, Contact: Email: claire@clairedishman.com, Phone: 505-933-3676
  • Dr Nancy Frank, Pharm.D., Farmington Hills, Michigan, Contact: nefoft@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Samuelle Easton, New York, NY, Contact: drsamuelleeaston@gmail.com
  • Maureen Hanson, Contact: Email: maureenhanson952@gmail.com, Phone: 817.683.6299, Address: 4316 Norwich Drive, Forth Worth, TX, 76109,
  • Michele Landegger, Santa Barbara, Contact: mlandegger@gmail.com , Physical therapist, Yoga therapist
  • Pamela Bartlett, Nutritionist CCN, CCH, Digestive/Enzyme Therapist, Gemmotherpy, Iridologist, 27589 South Land Dr., Spelndora, Tx 77372, Contact: enjoyhealth2@yahoo.com
  • Val Loxhaj, New York, Contact: val.loxhaj@gmail.com , Phone: 6463980918

 

SHARE
Ashuh.eu